[NEWS] Darwin and The Dinosaur Unveil New Album Details For ‘A Thousand Ships’

Norwich post punk quartet Darwin & The Dinosaur will release their new album A Thousand Ships on 9th March 2015 via No Panic! Records. 

The band have released the following statement about the new album, A Thousand Ships:

“Our new record A Thousand Ships will be available for pre-order from February 16th 2015!

The official release date is March 9th 2015 and it will be available on limited edition sea blue 12” vinyl, CD and digitally. In the UK you can grab yourself a physical copy through our Big Cartel Store or download via Bandcamp, where you’ll receive an exclusive track before release date! In Europe the record and CD will be available through No Panic! Records.

The first 100 pre-orders via Big Cartel will receive a free download of our last EP, “Remus”. All vinyl purchases include a download code of the release too. Merry Christmas! Alan, Steve, James & Joe x” 

The track listing is as follows:

1) Theories
2) Anchors Aweigh
3) Making Friends With Strangers
4) Life At Sea
5) Make Believe
6) Riff Town Population: You
7) Women & Children
8) Hand In Hand
9) Buried In Smoke
10) Change Of Heart

Keep up to date with Darwin & The Dinosaur via Facebook, their Website and Twitter.

Darwin & The Dinosaur album cover

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s