[NEWS] Decapitated Release Official Video For New Track ‘Instinct’

Decapitated promoPolish death metallers DECAPITATED have released an official video for their new track ‘Instinct’. The track is taken from the band’s new album ‘Blood Mantra’, which was released in the UK last Monday 29th Sept via Nuclear Blast.

Blood Mantra track list:
01. Exiled In Flesh
02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
03. Veins
04. Blood Mantra
05. Nest
06. Instinct
07. Blindness
08. Red Sun
Digipack Bonus Track:
09. Moth Defect

The Limited Edition Digipack version of the album also comes wit a DVD documenting the making of Blood Mantra. Pre-order the album:  http://smarturl.it/DECAPITATED-MantraNB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s